商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
1st Phorm
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 72 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | — | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | — | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | — |
| 8% |
| Potassium | — | 235 mg | 7% |
| Magnesium | — | 121 mg | 30% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 18 g | 6% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Sucrose | — | 6 g | — |
| Protein | — | 0 g | 0% |
| L-Leucine | — | 3,000 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | — | 2,500 mg | — |
| L-Citrulline | — | 2,000 mg | — |
| L-Taurine | — | 1,500 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | — | 1,000 mg | — |
| L-Valine | — | 1,000 mg | — |
| Electrolyte Blend | — | 1,700 mg | — |
| Potassium Citrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Chloride | — | Not disclosed | — |
| TRAACS Magnesium Bisglycinate Chelate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Albion Potassium Glycinate Complex | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Citrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cluster Dextrin | Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin |
| Dextrose | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Beta-Carotene | — |