Probiotic
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 60 servings
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
- Servings
- 60 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus casei | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus brevis | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | Not disclosed | — |
| Streptococcus thermophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | Not disclosed | — |
| FOS | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Flour | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 242983Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Contains
- 8 billion CFUs of disease-preventing bacteria