商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CardioAid PhytosterolsVegetable Oils | 421 mg | — |
| Total phytosterols | Not disclosed | — |
| B-Sitosterol | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Campesterol | Not disclosed | — |
| Stigmasterol | Not disclosed | — |
| Brassicasterol | Not disclosed | — |
| Sitostanol | Not disclosed | — |
| Garli-Eze High Allicin buffered Garlic | 100 mg | — |
| certified organic Wheat Grass powder | 10 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexTotal Bioflavonoids | 50 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 243291Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.