Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 3 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 0.6 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Sugar Alcohol | 0.6 g | — |
| Kids Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacillus coagulans | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium breve | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Xylitol | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| natural Fruit juice | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Monk Fruit extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 243386Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.