商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 2 g | 4% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 450 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 200 mg | 222% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 3 mg | 20% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 15 mg | 2% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 15 mg | 4% |
| ZincZinc Sulfate | 5 mg | 45% |
| SeleniumSelenium Rice Chelate | 20 mcg | 36% |
| ChlorideHimalayan Sea Salt | 40 mg | 2% |
| SodiumHimalayan Sea Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate | 100 mg | 4% |
| PotassiumPotassium Bicarbonate | 150 mg | 3% |
| Proprietary Herbal Blend | 125 mg | — |
| European Elderberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Ginger powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea purpurea | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dextrose | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Beet powder | — |
| Avocado Oil | — |
| Stevia leaf extract | — |
| Rice concentrate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 243452Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.