Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Betaine HCl | 300 mg | — |
| Glutamic Acid Hydrochloride | 300 mg | — |
| Papain | 100 mg | — |
| Pepsin | 40 mg | — |
| Pancreatin | 300 mg | — |
| Ox Bile extract | 120 mg | — |
| Providing at least the following | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | 45,000 USP units | — |
| Amylase | 45,000 USP units | — |
| Lipase | 7,500 USP units | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Maltodextrin | Potato |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 24362Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.