Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 67 mg | 74% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg NE | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 17 mg | 1,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Salt, L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 240 mcg DFE | 60% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 40 mg | 800% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate Chelate | 6.7 mg | 61% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2.7 mg | 117% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1.1 g | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola rosea extractRosavins | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| Mucuna cochinchinensis extractL-Dopa | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Hypromellose, Water |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 244045Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.