Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 40 mg | 44% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 9 mg | 529% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Salt, L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 383 mcg DFE | 96% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 30 mcg | 1,250% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Bisglycinate Chelate | 50 mg | 12% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate Chelate | 10 mg | 91% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 70 mcg | 127% |
| Proprietary Blend | 950 mg | — |
| L-Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-5-HydroxytryptophanGriffonia simplicifolia Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Hypromellose, Water |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| organic Rice concentrate | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 244119Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.