Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 40 mg | 44% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)L-Tryptophan | 25 mg NE | 156% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 9 mg | 529% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Salt, L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 360 mcg DFE | 90% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 30 mcg | 1,250% |
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate | 75 mg | 6% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 60 mg | 5% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate Chelate | 6 mg | 55% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 7 mcg | 13% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1.95 g | — |
| L-Tryptophan | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Food Grade Glaze | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Silicate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 244121Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.