商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Protein | 2 g | — |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 5,000 mcg | 16,667% |
| 10 mg |
| 1% |
| BCP Skin & Nails Optimization Matrix | 2.6 g | — |
| Verisol Collagen PeptidesBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| Rutin | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| QuercetinQuercetin Dihydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 244258Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Naringin |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Pharmaceutical Glaze |
| Lac Resin, Povidone |