Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate, Potassium Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,111% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate | 90 mg | 7% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Ascorbate, Magnesium Oxide Complex | 0.4 mg | 1% |
| PotassiumPotassium Ascorbate, Potassium Chloride Complex | 60 mg | 1% |
| Proprietary Blend | 125 mg | — |
| Citrus Pectin | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Coating | Glycerin, Hypromellose |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 244593Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.