商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
EnergyFirst
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 230 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 70 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 8 g | 12% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 5 g | 25% |
| Trans Fat | — | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | — | 10 mg | 3% |
| Sodium | — |
| 5% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 24 g | 8% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 9 g | 36% |
| Sucrose | — | 5 g | — |
| Protein | — | 23 g | — |
| Vitamin A | — | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Vitamin C | — | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Calcium | — | Not disclosed | 6% |
| Iron | — | Not disclosed | 4% |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Protein Blend | Milk Protein isolate, Whey Protein isolate |
| Isomalto-Oligosaccharides | — |
| Chocolate Flavored Coating | Cocoa powder, Palm kernel Oil, Soy Lecithin, Sucrose, Vanilla |
| Chocolate Chips | Sucrose, organic Cocoa Butter, organic Cocoa liquor, organic Vanilla, Sunflower lecithin |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Peanut Butter | Palm Oil, Peanuts, Salt |
| Stevia | — |