Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| standardized Tomato fruit extract | 200 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 7.5 mg | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | 2.8 mg | — |
| Phytoene and Phytofluene | 2.9 mg | — |
| Phytoene | Not disclosed | — |
| Phytofluene | Not disclosed | — |
| Carnosic AcidRosemary leaf extract | 2 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Bovine Gelatin | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| purified Water | — |
| Annatto extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 245350Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.