Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 1,500 mcg | 167% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 67% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 20 mg | 133% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 67% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 125% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 131% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 118% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 680 mcg DFE | 170% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 18 mcg | 750% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 20 mg | 2% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumAquamin TG seaweed derived Minerals, Magnesium Oxide | 15 mg | 4% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate | 10 mg | 91% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 35 mcg | 64% |
| CopperCopper Bisglycinate | 1 mg | 111% |
| ManganeseManganese Bisglycinate | 2 mg | 87% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 120 mcg | 34% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 167% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 10 mg | 1% |
| organic Fruit & Veggie Blend | 50 mg | — |
| organic Cauliflower | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Beet | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Blueberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Strawberry | Not disclosed | — |
| LuteinMarigold flowers extract | 100 mcg | — |
| LycopeneTomato Extract | 100 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | Cellulose Capsule |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 245549Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.