Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 30 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 8 g | 3% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 25 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,251% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 420 mcg | 105% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 140 mcg | 2,333% |
| Phosphorus | 120 mg | 12% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Phosphate | 100 mg | 25% |
| Sodium | 35 mg | 1% |
| NOS Blast Crea-Force Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical) | 5,000 mg | — |
| NOS Blast Crea-Force Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical) | 2,500 mg | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine Ester Phosphate Sodium | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | Not disclosed | — |
| NOS Blast Synthase-Stimulator Blend (Combination) | 4,167 mg | — |
| NOS Blast Synthase-Stimulator Blend (Combination) | 8,334 mg | — |
| CarnoSynBeta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine AKG | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline DL-Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| NOS Blast Neuro-Energy Blend (Combination) | 1,630 mg | — |
| NOS Blast Neuro-Energy Blend (Combination) | 3,260 mg | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 100 mg | — |
| White WillowSalicin | Not disclosed | — |
| Vinpocetine | Not disclosed | — |
| NOS Blast Nitro Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) | 1,200 mg | — |
| NOS Blast Nitro Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) | 2,400 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| NOS Blast Vaso-Flow Blend | 225 mg | — |
| Horse Chestnut | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginkgo biloba extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Red Beet juice concentrate | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | Sodium Phosphate, Sucralose |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2476Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.