Healthy Energy Raspberry + Acai
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 1 serving
- Serving size
- 12 fl. Oz.
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 12 fl. Oz.
- Servings
- 1 serving
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium | 55 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 0 g | — |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin C | 63 mg | 70% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 11.2 mg | 70% |
| Vitamin B6 | 3.4 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.68 mcg | 70% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 7.5 mcg | 25% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 3.5 mg | 80% |
| Choline | 33 mg | 6% |
| Ingredients | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Guarana seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| natural Caffeine | 80 mg | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| NiacinamideNiacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients14
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| carbonated Water | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Vegetable juice | — |
| Sodium Citrate | — |
| Calcium Lactate | — |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C |
| natural Caffeine | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Green Tea Polyphenols | EGCG |
| Calcium Pantothenate | Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | Vitamin B12 |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 247629Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Sugar Free
- Women (not pregnant or lactating)
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Precautions
- Not recommended for children, people sensitive to caffeine, pregnant or nursing women. The FDA suggests limiting daily caffeine consumption to approximately 400mg per day from all sources.
- Precautions: children
- Not recommended for children, people sensitive to caffeine, pregnant or nursing women.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Not recommended for children, people sensitive to caffeine, pregnant or nursing women.
- Contains
- Natural caffeine
- Natural caffeine: 80 mg. Like a cup of coffee.
- Does not contain
- No calories No sugars No carbs