商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 1% |
| Sodium | 15 mg | 1% |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1,500 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,194 mg | — |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Not disclosed | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| CollagenHydrolyzed Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexCitrus spp. | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% Of | Croscarmellose Sodium, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Hydroxypropylcellulose, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 247712Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Boswellia serrata | Not disclosed | — |