Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 60 mg | 4,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 60 mg | 3,529% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 60 mg | 300% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 60 mg | 3,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 500 mcg | 167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 60 mg | 600% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 18 mg | 100% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 25% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenate | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 90 mg | 3% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 100 mg | 3% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| BoronSodium Tetraborate | 2 mg | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | 4 mg | — |
| VanadiumSodium Metavanadate | 10 mcg | — |
| UWS Active Sport Blend (Combination) | 150 mg | — |
| Ginkgo biloba | Not disclosed | — |
| Panax ginsengGinsenosides | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| UWS Antioxidant Cardio Blend (Combination) | 30 mg | — |
| Citrus BioflavonoidsCitrus spp. | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapeseed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | Not disclosed | — |
| Zeaxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Astaxanthin Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | Calcium Silicate, Stearic Acid, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2480Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.