Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 500 mg | 833% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 100 mg | 6,667% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 100 mg | 5,882% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 100 mg | 500% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 100 mg | 5,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 8,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 50 mcg | 17% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 1,000% |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | 250 mg | — |
| B Complex Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Rose Hips | 20 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Alfalfa | — |
| Watercress | — |
| Parsley | — |
| Brown Rice Bran Flour | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 248370Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.