Amazon Therapeutics

Rhodio Bolic

Form
Liquid
Product type
Botanical
Serving size
10–15 drops
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
10–15 drops
IngredientsAmount%DV
RhodiolaNot disclosed—
CordycepsNot disclosed—
EleutheroNot disclosed—
SumaNot disclosed—
SchisandraNot disclosed—
LicoriceNot disclosed—
TribulusNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients2

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
35-40% organic Alcohol—
distilled Water—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 248383Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults
  • Gluten free
  • Women (not pregnant or lactating)

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Suggested Directions Take 10-15 drops two or three times daily or as recommended by a health care practitioner.
Precautions
Cautions: Information provided on this label should not be used as medical advice. Not intended for long-term use.
Precautions: children
Keep out of the reach of children.
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Not intended for pregnant or nursing women.
Does not contain
Gluten free
Amazon Therapeutics Rhodio Bolic (Liquid) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane