商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 100 mg | 8,333% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 20 mg | 1,176% |
| 100 mg |
| 2,000% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 200 mcg | 364% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,405 mg | — |
| Haritaki fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion (Taraxacum officinale) root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacopa monnieri leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gotu Kola whole plant (or herb) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable (Cellulose) Capsule | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 248522Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Pine (Pinus massoniana) bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate (Punica granatum) pericarp extract | Not disclosed | — |
| R-Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin Dihydrate | Not disclosed | — |