Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 40 mg | 2,353% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 1,333 mcg DFE | 333% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 120 mcg | 5,000% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 200 mg | 48% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,300 mg | — |
| St. John's Wort extractHypericins | Not disclosed | — |
| 5-HydroxytryptophanGriffonia simplicifolia Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 248810Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.