Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 473 mg | — |
| Uva Ursi | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Nettles | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Juniper | Not disclosed | — |
| fresh organic Marshmallow | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Horsetail | Not disclosed | — |
| fresh organic Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Grain Alcohol | — |
| deionized Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249091Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.