商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.5 g | 1% |
| CalciumCalcium Citrate | 10 mg | 1% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate | 4 mg | 1% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 70 mcg | 127% |
| PotassiumPotassium Citrate | 9 mg | 1% |
| Ubiquinolactivated Coenzyme Q10 | 200 mg | — |
| UbiquiMax | 440 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| essential and non-essential Fatty AcidsSafflower Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| purified PhospholipidsSunflower Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme B6 ComplexPyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Sodium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Safflower Oil | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| purified Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249504Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| L-Carnitine Fumarate | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| Beeswax | — |