Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin Corganic Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) berry extract | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin Eorganic Annatto seed extract | 30 IU | 100% |
| Calciumorganic Algas calcareas | 30 mg | 3% |
| Magnesiumorganic Algas calcareas | 2.5 mg | 1% |
| organic Goldenseal (Hydrastis canadensis) organic powder | 550 mg | — |
| organic Cranberry (Vaccinium marcrocarpon) organic powder fruit extractAnthocyanins | 200 mg | — |
| organic Candida-Defense Support Blend | 100 mg | — |
| organic Celery seed (Apium graveolens) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Parsley leaf (Petroselenum crispum) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Dandelion leaf (Taraxacum officinale) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Rhubarb root (Rheum palmatum) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Garlic bulb (Allium sativum) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Clove stem and flower bud (Syzygium aromaticum) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 72 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Pullulan | Aureobasidium pullulans |
| organic Brown Rice syrup solids | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| organic Carnauba Wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249554Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.