商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 110 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 61 mg | 20% |
| Sodium | 54 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Protein | 22 g | 44% |
| Vitamin D | 0 IU | 0% |
| Calcium | 146 mg | 11% |
| Iron | 200 mcg | 1% |
| Potassium | 194 mg | 4% |
| L. acidophilus | 20 mg | — |
| Digestive Enzymes | 19 mg | — |
| Protease 1 | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 2 | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylases | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Protein Blend | Egg Albumin, instant Micellar Casein, Whey Protein concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate |
| Cocoa powder | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Monk Fruit extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249588Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| — |