Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 10 mg NE | 63% |
| CalciumBrown Rice Calcium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Citrate | 100 mg | 8% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate Complex | 50 mg | 12% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 136% |
| MacaMacaenes, Macamides | 300 mg | — |
| Alanzeebium Botanical Complex | 100 mg | — |
| Alangium salvifolium [A. lamarkii] fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ziziphus mauritiana [Jujube] fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus BioflavonoidsCitrus sinensis | Not disclosed | — |
| Passion Factors | 100 mg | — |
| Dong Quai | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Cacao fruit extractMethylxanthines | Not disclosed | — |
| Damiana | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Histidine | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax | 25 mg | — |
| SDG Flax lignans | 4 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249673Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.