商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 715 mg | — |
| Turmeric root powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Moringa leaf powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Milk Thistle powder |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Uva Ursi powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Lithium Orotate | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Ginger powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Shilajit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Humic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249684Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.