商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 118% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)(6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid Salt | 766.6 mcg DFE | 192% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 1,042% |
| Enzyte 3 Triple Intensity Blend | 845 mg | — |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | — |
| Guarana seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Epimedium stem & leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Red #40 | — |
| FD&C Yellow #6 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249762Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.