Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 40 mg NE | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 4 mg | 235% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 240 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 20 mcg | 833% |
| CalciumCalcium Amino Acid Chelate/Complex | 50 mg | 4% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Amino Acid Chelate/Complex | 25 mg | 6% |
| SeleniumSelenium Aminoate | 70 mcg | 127% |
| PotassiumPotassium Amino Acid Complex | 99 mg | 2% |
| CardioAid Plant Sterols standardized extracttotal Phytosterols | 400 mg | — |
| Proprietary Heart Health Botanical Complex | 200 mg | — |
| Horse Chestnut standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| English Hawthorne | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayenne standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Taurine | 75 mg | — |
| L-CarnitineL-Carnitine-L-Tartrate | 75 mg | — |
| ResveratrolPolygonum cuspidatum standardized root extract | 25 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10Ubiquinone | 10 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Potassium Chloride | — |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Pharmaceutical Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 249811Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.