Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 100 kcal | — |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 9 g | 3% |
| Sucrose | 9 g | — |
| Protein | 16 g | 33% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 0.4 mg | 25% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.3 mg | 20% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 2 mg | 10% |
| Calcium | 299 mg | 30% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 7% |
| Sodium | 50 mg | 2% |
| Super Protein Amino Acid Profile | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamic Acid | 3,670 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 1,636 mg | — |
| L-Aspartic Acid | 1,556 mg | — |
| L-Proline | 1,486 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 1,314 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 1,131 mg | — |
| L-Serine | 1,032 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 950 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 932 mg | — |
| L-Arginine | 900 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | 880 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 749 mg | — |
| L-Alanine | 613 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 516 mg | — |
| Glycine | 482 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 407 mg | — |
| L-Tryptophan | 252 mg | — |
| Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide | 134 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Calcium Caseinate | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Soy Protein isolate | — |
| artificial flavor | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Calcium Phosphate | — |
| brewers yeast | — |
| Bromelain | — |
| egg whites | — |
| Pancreatin | — |
| Papain | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25045Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.