Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta Carotene | 180 mcg RAE | 20% |
| Vitamin Corganic Orange | 60 mg | 67% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 10 mg | 67% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 65 mcg | 54% |
| ThiaminThiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 417% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 2 mg | 154% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg NE | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 6 mg | 353% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Broccoli | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 240 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 15 mcg | 625% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 30 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 200% |
| IronIron Bisglycinate | 4.5 mg | 25% |
| Iodinefermented Iodine Glycinate | 75 mcg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate | 6 mg | 55% |
| SeleniumSelenium Glycinate | 25 mcg | 45% |
| CopperCopper Bisglycinate | 0.1 mg | 11% |
| Manganesefermented Manganese Bisglycinate | 1.2 mg | 52% |
| GTF ChromiumChromium Glutamate, Chromium Nicotinate, fermented Chromium Glycinate | 40 mcg | 114% |
| Molybdenumfermented Molybdenum Bisglycinate | 20 mcg | 44% |
| Boronfermented Boron Triglycinate | 500 mcg | — |
| Fruit Phenolic Blend | 10 mg | — |
| organic whole Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Blueberry | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Ferment Media | autolyzed Yeast extract, organic Brown Rice, Rice Protein, Yeast |
| organic Brown Rice | — |
| Rice Protein | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| autolyzed Yeast extract | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 251294Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.