商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 14% |
| NutraFlora scFOSShort-Chain Fructooligosaccharides | 1.8 g | — |
| Proprietary Probiotic Blend | 63 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus reuteri UALre-16 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum UABl-14 | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Dextrin | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 251672Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.