商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Plum Flower
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | — | 1,320 mg | — |
| Prunus persica extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Carthamus tinctorius extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Angelica sinesis extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cyathula officinalis extract | — | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Ligusticum chuanxiong extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Commiphora myrrha extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia carterii extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Pheretima aspergillum extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycyrrhiza uralensis extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Gentiana macrophylla extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Notopterygium incisum extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cyperus rotundus extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| hydrated Magnesium Silicate | — |
| Dextrin | — |
| activated Carbon | — |
| China Wax | — |