Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 26 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.3 g | — |
| Saturated Fat | 0.3 g | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2.5 g | — |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.7 g | — |
| Sucrose | 0.4 g | — |
| Other Carbohydrates | 1.3 g | — |
| Protein | 1 g | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 8,125 IU | 163% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 500 mg | 833% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 250 IU | 63% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 200 IU | 667% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 12.5 mg | 833% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 12.5 mg | 735% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 12.5 mg | 625% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 12.5 mcg | 208% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 12.5 mcg | 4% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Glycinate Chelate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 250 mg | 25% |
| Phosphorus | 103 mg | 10% |
| IodineKelp, Potassium Iodide | 90 mcg | 60% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Carbonate, Magnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 25% |
| ZincZinc Chelate | 25 mg | 167% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 25 mcg | 36% |
| CopperCopper Glycinate Chelate | 0.1 mg | 5% |
| ManganeseManganese Glycinate Chelate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Nicotinate Glycinate Chelate | 25 mcg | 21% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Glycinate Chelate | 25 mcg | 33% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 5 mg | 0% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride, Potassium Citrate | 54.5 mg | 2% |
| Rice Protein | 1 g | — |
| Choline | 50 mg | — |
| Inositol | 50 mg | — |
| Hesperidin | 12.5 mg | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid Complex | 12.5 mg | — |
| PABA | 12.5 mg | — |
| Rutin | 12.5 mg | — |
| Amino Acid Profile | Not disclosed | — |
| Alanine | 65 mg | — |
| Arginine | 92 mg | — |
| Aspartate | 85 mg | — |
| Cystine | 16 mg | — |
| Glutamate | 134 mg | — |
| Glycine | 56 mg | — |
| Histidine | 40 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 40 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 72 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 49 mg | — |
| Phenylalanine | 45 mg | — |
| Proline | 45 mg | — |
| Serine | 42 mg | — |
| Threonine | 38 mg | — |
| Tryptophan | 16 mg | — |
| Tyrosine | 29 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 63 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Maltodextrin | Potato |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Acacia Gum | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Corn Starch | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25265Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.