Pulmonest
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Botanical
- Servings
- 83 servings
- Serving size
- 0.6–1.2 mL
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 0.6–1.2 mL
- Servings
- 83 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Herbal Liquid Extract Blend | 1.5 g | — |
| Thyme | Not disclosed | — |
| Khella | Not disclosed | — |
| English Ivy | Not disclosed | — |
| Fennel | Not disclosed | — |
| Peppermint | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients2
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Water | — |
| ethyl alcohol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25396Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Children
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested Use: Adults 20 to 40 drops in pure water three to five times daily. Children receive 1/2 or less of the adult amount.
- Precautions
- Tamper Evident: Use this product only if tamper evident ring has not been broken away from base of cap.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of reach of children.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Warnings: If pregnant or breast-feeding, consult a health professional before use.