Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 6,200 mcg | 689% |
| Vitamin CAcerola Cherry, Vitamin C, Rose Hip | 150 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 25 mcg | 125% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 70 mg | 467% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 10 mg | 833% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 10 mg | 769% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 50 mg | 313% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 588% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 680 mg | 170% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 1,042% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 10 mcg | 33% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 25 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Asporotate, Calcium Carbonate | 10 mg | 1% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 1.8 mg | 10% |
| IodineKelp | 22.5 mcg | 15% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Asporotate, Magnesium Oxide | 5 mg | 1% |
| ZincZinc Asporotate | 1.5 mg | 14% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 1 mcg | 2% |
| CopperCopper Asporotate | 50 mcg | 6% |
| ManganeseManganese Asporotate | 0.5 mg | 22% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride | 2 mcg | 6% |
| PotassiumPotassium Asporotate | 5 mg | 1% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 8 mg | 1% |
| PABA | 25 mg | — |
| Inositol | 20 mg | — |
| Whole Food and Herb Base | 135 mg | — |
| Rice Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| whole Rice concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Watercress | Not disclosed | — |
| Chamomile | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsetail | Not disclosed | — |
| Yellow Dock | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose Capsule | — |
| Sodium Alginate | — |
| Food Starch | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 254380Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.