Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 784 mcg RAE | 87% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 240 mg | 267% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 88 mg | 587% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate, Zinc Oxide | 10 mg | 91% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 50 mcg | 91% |
| Proprietary Blend | 398 mg | — |
| Barley | Not disclosed | — |
| Asparagus | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Cabbage | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi Mushroom | Not disclosed | — |
| Parthenium | Not disclosed | — |
| Pau d'Arco | Not disclosed | — |
| Schisandra | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| Wheat Grass | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 255232Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.