Food Enzymes
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Non-Nutrient / Non-Botanical
- Servings
- 60 servings
- Serving size
- 2 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- 60 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 940 mg | — |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Pepsin | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bile Salt | Not disclosed | — |
| Pancreatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 255261Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Recommended Use: Take 2 capsules with a meal three times daily.
- Precautions
- Do not use if inner seal is missing or damaged.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children.