Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CalciumCalcium Citrate | 20 mg | 2% |
| MagnesiumDiMagnesium Malate | 10 mg | 2% |
| SodiumDisodium Phosphate | 16 mg | 1% |
| Potassiumraw Coconut Water concentrate | 60 mg | 1% |
| Branch Chain Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Leucine | 2,500 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 1,250 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 1,250 mg | — |
| Essential Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | 750 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 750 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 500 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 250 mg | — |
| L-Tryptophan | 250 mg | — |
| Hydration & Recovery Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | 2,500 mg | — |
| raw Coconut Water concentrate | 1,000 mg | — |
| Betaine Anhydrous | 1,000 mg | — |
| L-Ornithine Alpha-Ketoglutarate Acid | 1,000 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Beta-Carotene | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 255276Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.