Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 360 mcg | 40% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 440 mg | 489% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 15 mg | 136% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 40 mcg | 73% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 1.7 mg | 189% |
| LuteinMarigold flower extract | 18 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 3.6 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 234 mg | — |
| Apple Fruit Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Carotenoid Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed ExtractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| Cryptoxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 255427Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.