商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Vitamin A | 360 mcg RAE | 40% |
| Vitamin C | 4 mg |
| Vitamin D | 7.8 mcg | 39% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.2 mg | 17% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.2 mg | 15% |
| Vitamin B6 | 1 mg | 59% |
| Proprietary Blend | 320 mg | — |
| defatted Wheat Germ | Not disclosed | — |
| Calcium Lactate | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Sweet Potato | Not disclosed | — |
| Nutritional Yeast |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic dehydrated Sugar Cane | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Cherry powder | — |
| Honey | — |
| Calcium Stearate | — |
| Glycerine | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 256416Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Bovine Adrenal | Not disclosed | — |
| Bovine Liver | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Bovine Spleen | Not disclosed | — |
| Ovine Spleen | Not disclosed | — |
| Bovine Kidney | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Pea vine juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Alfalfa (aerial parts) juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Shiitake Mushroom powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Reishi Mushroom powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| natural Cherry flavor |
| — |
| Vitamin C | — |
| Modified Corn Starch | — |
| Arabic Gum | — |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | — |
| Retinyl Palmitate | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | — |