商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Proprietary Blend | 925 mg | — |
| MaltodextrinTapioca | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Potato Dextrin | — |
| Water | — |
| Calcium Stearate | — |
| Cassava Dextrin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 256530Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.