Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary MegaFlora Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium lactis (SD-5219) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (SD-5212) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus casei (SD-5213) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum (SD-5209) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus (SD-5217) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (SD-5208) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus brevis (SD-5214) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus (SD-6833) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus gasseri (SD-5585) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactococcus lactis (SD-5584) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum (SD-5588) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (SD-6576) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium infantis (SD-6720) | Not disclosed | — |
| Streptococcus thermophilus (SD-5207) | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| L-Leucine | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 257018Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.