商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Zenwise
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Enzyme & Prebiotic System | — | 400 mg | — |
| Inulin | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucoamylase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | — | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Cellulase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Invertase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease, Bacterial | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltase | Aspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| Probiotic Blend | — | 5 mg | — |
| Bacillus subtilis DE-111 | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. acidophilus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. casei | — |
| Sea Vegetable Complex | — | 15 mg | — |
| Bladderwrack extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Nori | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Wakame | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya fruit powder | — | 30 mg | — |
| Apple Pectin | — | 30 mg | — |
| Ginger root powder | — | 20 mg | — |
| Fennel seed powder | — | 15 mg | — |
| Turmeric root powder | — | 15 mg | — |
| Peppermint Leaf Extract | — | 10 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Capsule | Hypromellose, Water |
| Medium Chain Triglyceride | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| — |
| L. rhamnosus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. plantarum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. salivarius | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium breve | — | Not disclosed | — |