Bronson

Multiple Enzymes

Form
Tablet
Product type
Non-Nutrient / Non-Botanical
Servings
250 servings
Serving size
1 tablets
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
1 tablets
Servings
250 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
Pancreatin500 mg—
AmylaseNot disclosed—
ProteaseNot disclosed—
LipaseNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients8

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Dicalcium Phosphate—
Microcrystalline Cellulose—
Croscarmellose Sodium—
Stearic Acid—
Magnesium Stearate—
Silicon Dioxide—
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose—
Polyethylene Glycol—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 257643Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Directions: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 1 tablet one to two times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.
Precautions
Discontinue use and consult your healthcare professional if any adverse reactions occur. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Precautions: children
Keep out of reach of children.
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use.
Contains
250 count Amylase Protease Lipase
Storage
Store at room temperature.
Bronson Multiple Enzymes (250 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane