Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 1.354 mcg RAE | 149% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 66% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 20 mg | 133% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 25 mcg | 21% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 1.5 mg | 125% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 131% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg NE | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 118% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 666 mcg DFE | 167% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 6 mcg | 250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 30 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 200% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 200 mg | 15% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 18 mg | 100% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Magnesium Oxide | 50 mg | 12% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 11 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenate | 55 mcg | 100% |
| CopperCopper Oxide | 0.5 mg | 55% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2.3 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride | 35 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 45 mcg | 100% |
| Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Cranberry | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Turmeric | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 257691Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.