Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 10 g | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 50 mg | 5% |
| Green Cleansing Complex | 1,200 mg | — |
| Senna | Not disclosed | — |
| Cascara Sagrada | Not disclosed | — |
| Psyllium | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley | Not disclosed | — |
| Peppermint | Not disclosed | — |
| Slippery Elm | Not disclosed | — |
| Barberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Pectin | Not disclosed | — |
| Fennel | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe Vera | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25778Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.