商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 6 mg | 500% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 6 mg | 462% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg NE | 125% |
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate | 104 mg | 8% |
| Pancreatin 4x USP powder | 118 mg | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya | 250 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 100 mg | — |
| Porcine Duodenum Glandular | 76 mg | — |
| Beef Liver Glandular | 76 mg | — |
| Anise | 50 mg | — |
| Peppermint | 50 mg | — |
| Chamomile | 50 mg | — |
| BetaineBetaine Hydrochloride | 40 mg | — |
| Lactospore Lactobacillus sporogenes | 4.5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 258047Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.