Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 150 mcg RAE | 18% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 67 mg | 74% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 13.5 mg | 68% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 25 mcg | 21% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 8 mg | 667% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Riboflavin 5-Phosphate | 10 mg | 769% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Hexanicotinate | 30 mg NE | 188% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 8 mg | 471% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 667 mcg DFE | 167% |
| (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid | 400 mcg | — |
| Quatrefolic (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt | 742 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Hydroxycobalamin | 30 mcg | 1,250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 100 mcg | 333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 20 mg | 400% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Sulfate | 83 mg | 6% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 50 mcg | 33% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Bisglycinate, Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Malate, Magnesium Sulfate | 120 mg | 29% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 7 mg | 64% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 67 mcg | 122% |
| CopperCopper Bisglycinate | 0.4 mg | 44% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 1.5 mg | 65% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 50 mcg | 143% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 30 mcg | 67% |
| N-Acetyl L-Carnitine | 100 mg | — |
| Taurine | 83 mg | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| GlycineMagnesium Bisglycinate | 8 mg | — |
| BoronBoric Acid | 1 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 258652Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.